Skip to content

Sprint Car Challenge Tour and King of the West-NARC Combined Schedule for 2019

33135363_10155977746924024_7407807262535712768_n

The 2019 season is shaping up to be a great one in California. Here is a look at a composite schedule for both the Sprint Car Challenge Tour presented by Elk Grove Ford and Abreu Vineyards, and the King of the West-NARC Fujitsu Racing Series. SCCT will feature 13 events, while KWS-NARC competes in 20 shows this year. There are numerous races that feature elevated purses throughout each campaign and I think everyone owes a thank you to the promoters for working together and creating one of the best schedules we’ve seen in a long time out here.

————-

Overall combined schedule for the Sprint Car Challenge Tour and King of the West-NARC in 2019

Saturday March 2: Stockton Dirt Track (KWS-NARC / Opening Night)

Saturday March 30: Placerville Speedway (SCCT / Opening Night)

Saturday April 6: The Dirt Track @ Kern County Raceway Park (KWS-NARC)

Friday April 12: Stockton Dirt Track (SCCT / Second annual Asparagus Cup)
Saturday April 13: Stockton Dirt Track (SCCT / Second annual Asparagus Cup)

Saturday April 27: Petaluma Speedway (SCCT)

Saturday May 4: Silver Dollar Speedway Chico (KWS-NARC / 29th annual Dave Bradway Jr. Memorial)

Friday May 17: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (SCCT / Sixth annual Peter Murphy Classic)
Saturday May 18: Tulare Thunderbowl Raceway (SCCT and KWS-NARC / Sixth annual Peter Murphy Classic)

Saturday June 1: Petaluma Speedway (KWS-NARC)

Saturday June 15: Keller Auto Speedway @ Kings Fairgrounds Hanford (SCCT)

Friday June 21: Ocean Speedway Watsonville (KWS-NARC / 34th annual Pombo-Sargent Classic)
Saturday June 22: Calistoga Speedway (KWS-NARC)

Saturday June 29: Placerville Speedway (SCCT and KWS-NARC / Second annual Salute to the Fans)
Sunday June 30: Petaluma Speedway (SCCT)

Saturday July 6: Stockton Dirt Track (SCCT / Fourth annual Salute to LeRoy Van Conett)

Saturday July 13: Petaluma Speedway (KWS-NARC)

kwsfujitsuf

Saturday July 20: Ocean Speedway (KWS-NARC / Eighth annual Howard Kaeding Classic)

Saturday July 27: Santa Maria Speedway (KWS-NARC / Winged Madness with Wheelie Contest)

Saturday August 3: Merced Speedway (SCCT)

Wednesday August 21: Placerville Speedway (KWS-NARC / Gold Country Showdown)
Thursday August 22: Silver Dollar Speedway (KWS-NARC)
Friday August 23: Stockton Dirt Track (KWS-NARC / Champions Classic)
Saturday August 24: Stockton Dirt Track (KWS-NARC / Champions Classic)

Saturday August 31: Calistoga Speedway (KWS-NARC / 12th annual Louie Vermeil Classic)
Sunday September 1: Calistoga Speedway (KWS-NARC / 12th annual Louie Vermeil Classic)

Saturday October 5: The Dirt Track @ Kern County Raceway Park (KWS-NARC)

Saturday October 12: Keller Auto Speedway @ Kings Fairgrounds Hanford (SCCT and KWS-NARC / 34th annual Cotton Classic)

Saturday November 2: Stockton Dirt Track (SCCT and KWS-NARC Finale / 36th annual Tribute to Gary Patterson)

Photos courtesy of Chuck Fry

Sprint-Car-Challenge-Tour

Categories

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: