Skip to content

CategoryKing Of California Micro Sprint Series

California Sweep

Tyler Smith accomplished an unquestionably remarkable feat this season by capturing five major titles, earning 24 wins in 45 races, and earning a career first while at it.

The Sheriff puts them all away

Dalton Parreira elevated his game to a whole new level this year. Following the conclusion of the 2017 season, it was apparent that Dalton Parreira would be a top contender in 2018 but no one could have envisioned the extent he would take his dominance to.